Open Air Brevard: Brevard Sinfonia with JoAnn Falletta

Fri, Jan 8
Online w/ Brevard Music Center
Brevard Music Center

Open Air Brevard

Enjoy featured re-broadcasts of Open Air Brevard, produced by 89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio based in Charlotte, North Carolina. Additional broadcasts co-produced by BPR Classic in Asheville, North Carolina. Check back regularly for new episodes!

Brevard Sinfonia with JoAnn Falletta

Posted January 7, 2021; originally aired in the 2013 and 2014 season

David Dzubay: Snake Alley

W.A. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor

Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 73

Brevard Sinfonia
JoAnn Falletta, conductor
Norman Krieger, piano

Ottorino Respighi: The Pines of Rome

Brevard Music Center Orchestra
Keith Lockhart, conductor